When this happens, it's usually because the owner only shared it with a small group of people, changed who can see it or it's been deleted.
Original Facebook source: Open post
Source note: Star News TV · Oct 26, 2026 7:47 PM.
Advertisement
Community
Discussion
No comments yet. Be the first to respond to this report.